Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Faculty & Staff Directory
email page print page small type large type

Faculty and Staff Directory



Grade One

Grade Two

Unified Arts

Matt Bourgoin - Physical Education

Kristin Johnson - Library Media Specialist

Wyn Jespersen - Music

Rachel Bergman - Art

Curriculum Leaders, Instructional Coaches and Specialists

Melissa Todd - Humanities Instructional Specialist

Jessica Marzi - STEM Instructional Specialist

Chad Sullivan - Mathematics Specialist

Amber Lonardo - ELA Specialist


Dr. Roxanne Pangallo - Principal

Kris Pryce - Assistant Principal

Special Education

Special Services

Dianna Kolodziey - Supervisor of Special Services, Preschool - Grade 8

Brittney Easter - School Psychologist, Preschool - Grade 5

Melissa Morales - Physical Therapist

Bari DeMichele - School Psychologist, Preschool - Grade 2

Jennifer Maloney - Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Karen Lawrence - Social Worker

Denise Rigby - Speech/Language Pathologist

Mandy Correa - Occupational Therapist

Kendall Stevens - Occupational Therapist

Jessica Forte - ELL

Office Staff

Beth Moores - School Secretary

Patricia Reilly - Special Services Secretary

Marissa Auclair - School Nurse

Melissa Colon - Before and After School Program Coordinator

Itria Benito - Duty Clerk

Betsy Boldy - Duty Clerk

Heather Carney - Duty Clerk

Julie Michaud - Duty Clerk

Maureen Russell - Duty Clerk


Academic Support

Custodial Staff

Tom Kulas - Head Custodian

Jeff Toft - Night Custodian

Food Services Staff

Linda Geerken

Rosemarie Fabrizi

Brenda Kozynoski

Debra Darcey

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite