Home >
Schools > Suffield Middle School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

Suffield Middle School Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Sep 16, 2019 12:18:32 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 12:52:17 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 8:58:42 AM
Posted Friday, Aug 23, 2019 11:14:34 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 9:49:10 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 8:35:08 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:11:46 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 11:06:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 10:16:59 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:45:30 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 9:33:37 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 8:42:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 8:46:00 AM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 12:03:25 PM

Principal

Kenneth M. Smith

Assistant Principal

Gina Olearczyk

Calendar Events
  • September 2019
    • Day 6
    • MonSep16 SMS Intramural Tennis 2:30 PM to 3:45 PMSMS Tennis Courts
    • MonSep16 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • WedSep18 SMS Intramural Tennis 2:30 PM to 3:45 PMSMS Tennis Courts
    • Day 3
    • ThuSep19 SMS Intramural Tennis 2:30 PM to 3:45 PMSMS Tennis Courts
    • ThuSep19 SMS Open House 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMSuffield Middle School
    • Day 4
    • Day 5

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite