Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

Suffield High School Virtual Backpack

 

 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 11:19:49 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 9:40:10 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 9, 2018 9:30:34 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 9:20:24 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 1:03:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 10:37:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 10:06:15 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 9:23:57 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 12:27:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 10:42:00 AM
Posted Friday, Jun 30, 2017 9:11:00 AM
Calendar Events
  • February 2018
    • MonFeb26 SHS Musical Rehearsals 2:15 PMSHS Auditorium and Chorus Room
    • MonFeb26 SHS Tech Builds for Musical 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMSHS Auditorium
    • MonFeb26 Chamber Ensemble 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMSHS Auditorium
    • TueFeb27 SHS Musical Rehearsals 2:15 PMSHS Auditorium and Chorus Room
    • TueFeb27 SHS Band - Jazz Ensemble 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMSHS Band Room
    • TueFeb27 8th to 9th Grade Orientation 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMSuffield High School Auditorium
    • WedFeb28 NHS Blood Drive 7:30 AM to 1:30 PMSuffield High School Gym
    • WedFeb28 SHS - Piano class 12:30 PM to 2:00 PMSHS Auditorium
    • WedFeb28 SHS Musical Rehearsals 2:15 PMSHS Auditorium and Chorus Room

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite