Home >
Central Services > Information Technology
email page print page small type large type

The Department of Information Technology will assist you with your hardware, software, and other technology related needs.

Staff Help Desk

Parent / Guardian Help

Technology Department Members

Rebecca Osleger

Director of Technology
rosleger@suffield.org

John Travers

Systems Administrator

jtravers@suffield.org

Youssef Karami

Network Administrator

ykarami@suffield.org

Lisa Walters

Technology Support Specialist

lwalters@suffield.org

Sara Wallace

Technology Support Specialist

swallace@suffield.org

Thomas Maynard

Technology Support Specialist

tmaynard@suffield.org

Elizabeth Draper

Data Specialist

edraper@suffield.org

Kathleen Swenson

Jamie Neilson

Technology Secretary of Registration and Records

jneilson@suffield.org

Registration Information

Parents and Students:

Need help accessing a school resource (ex: ParentPortal, Naviance... etc)? We can help!
Fill out the following form:

Full Name​​​​​
Please include as much detailed information as possible, the first and last name(s) of the student(s), and your relationship to the student(s).​​​​
Max file size: 10 MB
Max file size: 10 MB
Max file size: 10 MB

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite