Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Bryant University Visit
Suffield High School
Regis College Visit
Suffield High School
Tue, Sep 27
University College Dublin Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Sep 28
Make & Preserve Your Own Applesauce
-
SHS Agriscience Food Lab
SHS Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
-
SHS Commons
Thu, Sep 29
University of New Haven Visit
Suffield High School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Eastern Connecticut State University Visit
Suffield High School
Saint Anselm College Visit
Suffield High School
Suffield FFA Leadership Team Mtg
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Friends, Family and Alumni Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Emory University Visit
Suffield High School
Subscribe to Alerts Agriscience CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Agriscience CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Landmark College Visit
Suffield High School
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Springfield College Visit
Suffield High School
Subscribe to Alerts Agriscience CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts SUNY Oneonta Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Nichols College Visit
Suffield High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA CDE Cram Night
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5