Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Oct 1
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Oct 2
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Shs ffa icon FFA Officer Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Shs Board of Education Meeting
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Oct 8
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Oct 9
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Shs SHS Picture Make-up Day
-
Suffield High School
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Wed, Oct 16
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Shs Board of Education Meeting
Suffield High School Media Center
Shs ffa icon FFA Alumni Meeting
-
SHS Room 508A
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Subscribe to Alerts PAC Meeting
-
SHS LMC
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Shs SHS College Fair
-
SHS Gym
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3