Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Shs ffa icon FFA Officer Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Shs ffa icon Agriscience - 350th Parade Planning Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Albertus Magnus College Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Subscribe to Alerts Iona College Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Anselm College Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Shs ffa icon FFA Officer / Leadership Team Worktime
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Nazareth College Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lasell University Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Sat, Oct 2