College Visits Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Bryant University Visit
Suffield High School
Regis College Visit
Suffield High School
Tue, Sep 27
University College Dublin Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
University of New Haven Visit
Suffield High School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Eastern Connecticut State University Visit
Suffield High School
Saint Anselm College Visit
Suffield High School
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Emory University Visit
Suffield High School
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Landmark College Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Springfield College Visit
Suffield High School
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts SUNY Oneonta Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Nichols College Visit
Suffield High School
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6