Agriscience Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
FFA Leadership Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
FFA Officer / Leadership Team Worktime
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Agriscience Consulting Committee Meeting
-
Agriscience Wing
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
FFA Award Ceremony Practice
SHS Auditorium
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
FFA Award Ceremony
SHS Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4